Our Team

Leadership Team
Jm 93fbe633970ad2c39504b2e5f339a65fa4f84b72488e4085164bde12679bdc3e

Jason Marshall

President and Brigade Captain

jason@codeforgreensboro.org

Az c6b3d1269371295708f26a253195ce867d40db1b800075de88df0c50db36959f

Alex Zaleski

Operations Director and Brigade Captain

alex@codeforgreensboro.org

Jmo b082419a9806994d7d62fd1ae05f910f31c3b87ed1d1e854dde4a9b9be6cb1bc

John Moore

Marketing and Communications Director

john.m@codeforgreensboro.org

Sm c5ed16fc31c4488c461ce68427de032d8430ea1f9ee5588471cb775942a080af

Sagar Mishra

Strategy Director

sagar@codeforgreensboro.org

Ll 72b740aeb7b59ca70457210706de7832f16e1407a5f0bf487215a2e02233efcf

Leonard Lawson

Community Outreach Director

leonard@codeforgreensboro.org

Sp 4a82b671d6a33e019ba63273c2a246b40f6d451a785efc1ef8585bcfa46eb574

Sara Pilling

Grants and Fundraising Director

sara@codeforgreensboro.org

Community Partners

Jane Nickles

Municipal Partner, CIO, City of Greensboro

Jane Nickles in an accomplished technology professional with many years of experience, nine of which have been spent managing the City of Greensboro’s IT Network Services Division. Nickles manages the city’s end to end technology infrastructure as well as its many developers, and has valuable experience as a project manager, database administrator and developer.

Nickles began with the City in 1983 as a programmer analyst and became a GIS application developer in 1995 and database administrator in 2000 before being appointed a division manager in 2005. During her retirement, Nickles provided IT project management consulting services for project such as infrastructure upgrades, enterprise rollouts, software integration and application development services for web-based systems and database design.

Code for Greensboro has found an enthusiastic partner in Jane Nickles. She has worked with us to help direct our efforts, and open doors within the city. We are thrilled and fortunate to have her involvement and support.

jane.nickles@greensboro-nc.gov

Dr. Randall Hayes

Fullbright Commission, NC Governor's School (Salem College)